Nissan Titan Forum banner

Opinions needed.

4K views 22 replies 9 participants last post by  peejay 
#1 ·
I'm I missing a skid plate on my truck or is this a option? There's 4 speed nuts there but nothing in them.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

See less See more
#9 ·
Re: Pro 4X skid plates??

I've been rolling without my skid plate for about 5 months now, no isues, But i cn tell you for sure I'll put it back on when I start hitting trails again

#11 ·

I looks like it was never on since the truck was delivered. I looked at a picture I took the day it was received and the skid plate doesn't look likes it's there.

That's a pretty bad angle for seeing if the skid plate is there. Most skid plates are underneath.

#15 ·

I'd drive my butt down to the dealer and tell them I paid for a pro 4x and I expect all that comes with that package. They owe you a skid plate, make them give you one. My bet is someone bought a different Titan that didn't come with a skid plate and they talked a sales guy into swiping one off another truck. Then they hope to sell the one you bought to someone who won't notice.

#16 ·

I'm thinking there's more to the story. I'm "investigating" it at the moment but I'm pretty sure I know what happened.
I'll share more later on. Not that I want to keep you guys in suspense but I want to give the business in question a chance to make it right first.

#17 ·

I'm thinking there's more to the story. I'm "investigating" it at the moment but I'm pretty sure I know what happened.
I'll share more later on. Not that I want to keep you guys in suspense but I want to give the business in question a chance to make it right first.

Can't wait tell us..Please Please tell us.a got so many scenario...:popcorn:

#19 ·