Just out of curiosity I clicked the View Forum Leaders link at the bottom of the page. Then I started reading the member profiles of those listed there. Here's what I found interesting:
FastAttack's car is a SRT-4. daytonagts's car is a SRT-4 and also a Dodge Daytona and Plymouth Duster. Grunge's car is a SRT-4. Then there is a BOT listed as SRTforums Staff who's apparently a bot for http://www.srtforums.com/. Furthermore, all these guys are very active members, if not also staff, over at srtforums.com.
I used to wonder the same thing. None of them have posted over here at all since November though unless they are under a different name. the SRT-4 forum was created first...we are a subset under that forum.
Okay.... Just making sure it isn't some Dodge conspiracy to destroy the Titan's reputation. But wait... You mods are probably on the take... I can't trust anyone.....
When we started this forum, we used the SRTforums.com database as a starting point, since we had a good amount of posts in the Off-Topic area that apply to ANY car forum. That also brought over the entire userbase, default moderators, administrators, etc. Most of the userbase has been trimmed since they never post, but I dont think mods are ever trimmed due to inactivity.
You're just saying that because you are on the pay roll. Plus you just don't want me to pass you. Of course I was just kidding, but since I was taken somewhat seriously, maybe there really is a conspiracy. I can hear the SRT-4's circling my house as we speak, oh my precious knee caps.
I just noticed that same thing today, then i came in here and saw this post...i was surfing around on the srtforums and saw the name ekool...knew there wasnt 2
AutoForums.com is the premier network of enthusiast-owned
enthusiast-operated automotive communities.
We operate more than 100 automotive forums where our users consult peers for shopping information and advice, and share
experiences and opinions as a community.