How does $550 plus shipping and handling sound? BRAND NEW in the box with MFG 1 year warranty!!
Who wants one.....?
I posted two weeks ago about the LM7508 and finally got it. IT is a nice unit but I dont like the GUI....I worked out a deal with a kenwood distributor for the deal above....
I already ordered mine should arrive in about a week. If you want one post here or pm me...
sound to good to be true how long to come up with the money?
I assume this deal is as good as the supply of the units....
Of course this would be a money up front deal...I can show you my ebay status if you like I have great feedback history. I run an archery business so I am not trying to screw anyone....I just thought I would pass the deal I got along....
Two questions:
1. Does this unit have a TV Tuner built in, or would I have to purchase a special tuner for this unit?
2. What kind of turnaroud are we looking at? From me hitting send payment to the mailman at my front door?
Thanks.
This does not have a TV tuner but one can be added from Kenwood.
Turnaround is about a week so they say.....
I GOT to be honest hear so listen up....
I got a hunch this deal IS INDEED to good to be true so I have contacted both EBAY and PayPal and amhaving this person investigated as we speak.
i have been working in car audio for about 2 years now.....let me tell ya something is not right about this deal. at cost each of these units are about 550.00. either he purchased a ton of these units or they are stolen. all i know is this deal is to good to be true.....
Sorry folks for the hype and anticipation for this deal but I am just as disspointed as you are going to be. Both parties offering these units are known to be fraudulent. I won't go into the details of how they are getting away with the whole EBAY thing just suffice to say this deal is not going to happen.
I apologize for the hype and I should have waited to see if this was real before posting but I figured these wouldnt last long if it was real so......
I guess I will keep my LM7508 that I posted about and be happy with that!
Ok, well, I was going to try to make some money on them, but I dont think I can... www.aaefes.com has them for 899. I think it's a good deal, but they are on backorder... no tax... no shipping charges... but must know somebody in military...
AutoForums.com is the premier network of enthusiast-owned
enthusiast-operated automotive communities.
We operate more than 100 automotive forums where our users consult peers for shopping information and advice, and share
experiences and opinions as a community.