Nissan Titan Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i have been looking at all kinds of different systems and i like the Banks does anybody have this system and can tell me if its worth the money or should i try somthing else i am proably going to to buy a system for xmas for myself so any info would be nice thanks guys :cheers:

·
Registered
203 Posts
i've got the banks exhaust and can tell you the sound is awesome. i have no other experience with other exhaust systems but have read over and over again that the JBA exhaust is where its at for performance. But for sound you'd wanna go with Banks.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
well i mean i want it to sound half way decent not like a damn honda civic so i mean does it sound okay and does it even give enough power to notice ? i like them from what i have seen but its still up in the air to me

·
Premium Member
823 Posts
So if you had to list these things from most improtant to least important and leave out the stuff that doesn't matter at all to you, how would it look.

PERFORMANCE (nothing else matters)
LOUD (it's gotta wake the neighbors)
DEEP TONE (I like a low growl, mean like)
GOOD LOOKS (It's gotta look sharp)
PRICE (lookin for bang for the buck award)
LOW RESONANCE (gotta drive this and asprin is expensive)
QUIET (nobody needs to know a thing,,,till I step on it)

Then the guys on here that know better than me can see where you are headed.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
man thats easy i am all about performance cuase idc how good it looks if it can't do anything why waste your time or money and to be hoest having a louad truck sounds like **** to me i don't want to piss people off unless they drive a chevy and think they have the best truck on the road i acually hangout with all ford guys -and they like my truck how funny is that but yea i am just wanted to make sure i wasn't wasteing my time buying the banks

·
Registered
146 Posts