Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey,

I was just wondering how many fellow TT members there were in my area. I see more and more Titans on the road every day around here. Shout out! :cheers:

·
Registered
2,122 Posts
Not close and not an owner yet :huh: but that is a beautiful area of the state you are in...

·
Registered
332 Posts
WOW!! Someone from P-Burgh!!!
Dont live there now, but thats where I call home.
PHS grad, but that was a long long time ago. :)

How long you been there?

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Yeah, I'm from Plattsburgh. I've been in this area since around 1979-80. I graduated from Beekmantown, but I had a cousin who went to PHS. When did you graduate from High School, maybe we played ball against each other.

Fat-Arrow :cheers:

scsTiTan said:
WOW!! Someone from P-Burgh!!!
Dont live there now, but thats where I call home.
PHS grad, but that was a long long time ago. :)

How long you been there?

·
Premium Member
2,763 Posts
Not from P-burgh, but close. I grew up in Syracuse and spent a lot of time on Lake Ontario. Pulled into port in P-burgh once in a while when we went east from Henderson Harbor.

·
Registered
332 Posts
Arrow - Class of 85' and then ran away to the AF. Only been back a couple of times, but still keep in touch with my a buddy who has lived there forever.
Played Soccer and ran track in those days, man I wish I was young again!
Who's your cousin?

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Well, I am younger than you, but you may still know my cousin. His name is Jerry Matott. His father owned a flower shop in Plattsburgh, at the time I think it was called Country Expressions Flowers and Gifts. Anyhow, I was in the class of '91 at Beekmantown. Played Football and wrestled. I became a teacher and stayed in the area. Did you serve at PAFB while in the AF? My wifes father served as a police investigator for the AF there. Funny huh, small world.

scsTiTan said: