Nissan Titan Forum banner
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
942 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone out there in the central Va., D.C. area, and Northern N.C. area that would be interested in forming a localized Titan group for get togethers and a little cruisin' let me know. I am trying to get a few people together to meet once every six months or so. If you would be interested, send me your e-mail address or some sort of contact info plus where you currently are. I will send out correspondance when I have enough interest.

Thanks,
Titan-ization
Mechanicsville, Va.:smokingco :haveredfl :cheers:

·
Registered
59 Posts
I'm new here and I live in the DC area. I'd be interested in meets and cruises.

Rich

·
Registered
942 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi Rich,
Got you in my data base. I will update as we get more responses and can set up dates and times.

Thanks,
Mike

·
Registered
414 Posts
hey im new to TT just got an 08 titan and interested in getting a group together let me know if you already have one set up.

·
Premium Member
23,080 Posts
You could come on down to NC for the Jun 7th meet at the Rock. There will be some Va titans owners attending and it we would love to have you drop on down. lol

·
Premium Member
9,417 Posts
jager2704 said:
You could come on down to NC for the Jun 7th meet at the Rock. There will be some Va titans owners attending and it we would love to have you drop on down. lol
Ayep-we have some Va Titans showing up-how about a convoy and then you can advertise it so more folks can come!:hi:

·
Registered
6,386 Posts
There will be a MD Titan down there too, and some from PA, NJ, etc... :)

Titan-ization, I may be down for some weekend activity. Put in for consideration.

·
Registered
37 Posts
Titan-ization said: