Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
74 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone First time poster, im new to the titan world and computers so please bear with me.I just bought my first Titan. I'ts an 07 crew 4x4 and i am totally stoked. I love it!!!!I'm looking for suggestions on cat back systems. Every sight I go to has them for the 06 and earlier but not for the 07 with the dual pipes to the muffler with 2 inlet and 1 outlet. I don't really know much i'm just learning about Titans but i'm ready to get into it and would appreciate any help anyone would be able to offer.

·
Registered
805 Posts
welcome to TT....
im not that old to TitanTalk myself. and im not sure what cat back actually is?
but if u mean exhaust, mine has Banks monters, and if deff goes VROOOM VROOOOM!

·
Registered
602 Posts
looking at getting a new exhaust but dont want to pay 500-700 dollars so thinking about jut putting a muffler on and thats it im aslo checking this next week i found a place to do custom exhaust and debating between single or dauls all the way back any advice guys wanting to keep the good ride down the road but want it to come alive we i get on it

·
Registered
74 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
i,ve checked out all these systems and the problem is that the 07 titan runs duals to the muffler with single outlet. The 04-06 has a single pipe to the muffler with single outlet.These systems ( volant, banks, flowmaster ect...) will change the dual pipe system on the 07 to a single pipe system. Doesn't that kind of defeat the whole purpose.

·
Super Moderator
159,635 Posts
Short answer? Probably not.