Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is my first time here. I'd like thank everyone's comments and pictures as I read a lot of them before I bought my new Deepwater, Graphite-Titanium SE KC 4x2 this past weekened in Orlando, Florida. I read a lot of the many valuable comments of the owners in this forum. I found this info along with the various magazine articles very helpful in making my decision. I just wanted a middle of the line truck with the Utility bed pkg and the Pop pkg.w bench. I did not want the Big Tow pkg but I wanted to have a tow hitch installed for a future 19 ft boat. Im extremely happy with my purchase and so are the wife and mother in law. I've been getting a lot of nice comments from neighbors and folks at work. I also considered the new F150 and the DC Tundra. Neither vehicle fit my requirements including price as well as the Titan.
My deal? Got it at invoice with the factory class IV hitch and bed divider also at close to invoice.

PS. Yes it is big and it barely fits in my garage but what a pleasure to drive. It's quick and its got a lot of power! I've owned various Ford trucks before but nothing rides, sounds and drives like this. If I run into any problems I'll let the 5 year 100,000 miles extended warranty take care of them.

·
Premium Member
2,369 Posts
Welcome aboard Chico and glad your part of the club :cheers:

It has also been very refreshing lately to hear a lot more people are 'doing thier research' on the truck and here on TT.

Anyone else out there who is 'considering a Titan' or has some questions...feel free to register and post em. These guys and gals on this board are truly some wonderful people.

Chris

·
Registered
140 Posts