Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have a 2005 Nissan titan crew cab SE, it’s all stock right now and it’s time to replace the factory tires. I want to put a lift kit (3-6") and a set of 20" XD Rockstar rims and TOYO open country MT 35". I'm not sure if that will be the right combo or not. I'll been trying to do some research on the sizes and prices, but I don’t know where to start. I have never done anything like this before. If anyone can help me find a good company to work with on this project or if you have any pictures of a Nissan that has a kit like what I'm trying to do, please post them so I can get a better understanding of what it is going to look like when I'm finished.

Thank you

·
Registered
2,703 Posts
PRG is where u need to get ur lift from!!! and Eddie Fonzareli has 20" Rockstars on I think 37" Open Countrys look him up; but im not sure the tire/wheel combo will fit on your truck! it all depends on the lift u get

·
Registered
1,339 Posts
before you go spending 180 on a prg leveling kit go check out NCD....same product as PRG but for half the price....$72, 2" or a 2.5" shipped to your door...its what i have on my truck and its the same billet spacer as PRG

·
Registered
2,703 Posts
before you go spending 180 on a prg leveling kit go check out NCD....same product as PRG but for half the price....$72, 2" or a 2.5" shipped to your door...its what i have on my truck and its the same billet spacer as PRG
if he is gonna be putting 35s on his T, he is gonna need something a little more bigger than a leveling kit!!! the spingle lift package from PRG would be a good thing to get it would clear 35s I would think

·
Registered
6,182 Posts
KOB484 ... 2wd or 4x4 Titan is an important detail since only the 2wd can use the PRG 4" spindle lift.