Nissan Titan Forum banner
1 - 20 of 82 Posts

·
Registered
17,713 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anybody out there that's in school and has a titan? Can't think of a better first car! Did see that MXtitan, the one with the messed up back, was in high school. So anyone who is let all of TT know!:cheers:

·
Registered
259 Posts
cant say i know anyone with a Titan...I drove a 73 camaro..check out my tire mods!!

·
Registered
674 Posts
HudsonValleyTitan said:
Sorry...can't relate. Now if you asked.."Anyone out there have a 73 Nova you had to pay for yourself"....I'd be right there with ya!
Yea...I just bought a 73 nova about 3 months ago....paid for it all by myself.

·
Registered
366 Posts
I got mine 2 month after i graduated, didn't turn 18 till August so i had to wait :crying:

·
Registered
440 Posts
I had a fairly plain '91 Ford Explorer that I bought when I was a senior in high school, so I don't know what it was like to have a Titan in high school, either. Oh wait, we didn't start building the Titan until after I graduated from college.

·
Registered
212 Posts
Got my Titan 5.5 years after I graduated High School!

I had an 88 Ford Ranger for 2 years and then My father gave me his 1998 F150 when he upgraded to a Jeep Grand Cherokee.

That F150 was an awesome truck! Kind of wish she wasn't so used up. I feel like a month from now, that thing is going to be in the shop for an engine or transmission overhaul.

·
Registered
17,713 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I'm turnin' 16 in April so I'll be able to drive mine. All ready have it, in fact I'm drooling right now..:gunz:

·
Registered
1,823 Posts
Mommy and Daddy wanted me to learn the value of a dollar. So, no... I had an 85 jeep that cost me $300.

·
Registered
366 Posts
1BadTitan said:
Mommy and Daddy wanted me to learn the value of a dollar. So, no... I had an 85 jeep that cost me $300.
I paid only $300 for my first, it was a 94 BMW 325i 5-speed

·
Registered
2,990 Posts