Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
56 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to Titan Talk and notice there a few of you guys from the Atlanta area. I am about to buy a new CC Titan and was wondering if anyone could steer me towards a dealer who is willing to work for a good deal. Just wondering. GREAT site by the way!!! :)

·
Registered
823 Posts
Glad to help Cap, I bought mine from Team Nissan in Marietta. Call and ask for John Fussell. He's the internet sales manager and will give you a great deal. He quoted me over the phone $3k off the sticker which put mine at about $700 over invoice. I can tell you that if you live on the southside don't even bother going to United Nissan, no deals there. Good luck and tell him Dale sent you. Please let me know how it works out.

·
Registered
40 Posts
New member here I just picked one up from Gwinnett Place Nissan. It took me around 4 hours to get the deal that I wanted, but they eventually gave in and out of an MSRP of 32,784 I got it for 28,855 which is a tad below invoice price for that particular one. They were nice to deal with I just wish it didn't take that long.

·
Registered
56 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks a lot guys!! Next week is the week. I am out of town umtil then but I can't wait!! I will keep you posted on how it goes.

·
Registered
58 Posts
United Nissan (LOL)

JetForeman said:
... I can tell you that if you live on the southside don't even bother going to United Nissan, no deals there...
I've been trying to find the floor for metro Atlanta. I had quite a fun time with the United internet dude. :futwice:

If my current possibility falls through, I'll hit Marietta next. Let me know if you'd want a name drop Jet. Maybe you could score a finders fee kickback?

·
Registered
1 Posts
CapNemo said: