Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 20 of 118 Posts

·
Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok so I figured I would start a thread to find all the Utah Titans! I have met Marvelous Matt so far and was wanting to know who all would be interested in hitting some trails with us this spring/summer? I know Little Sahara down south is fun but I'm new to Utah and want to know other places to rock out! PM me or add to this thread and let's represent Utah!

P.S. I hate the snow even though I'm from Michigan...

·
Registered
1,656 Posts
Im down for sure. I just accepted your friend request. I'll have to get my 4wd working before I am able to go but I have been wanting to find some guys to go offroading with myself. I'm up in Logan but travel to slc area often.

·
Registered
558 Posts
im in the southern part of the state, st george utah, you get down here for some desert trail running ill be down with you.

·
Registered
363 Posts
I am in Layton. We have talked a little, can't wait for summer.

·
Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Where are you good weather!!! @teksupportdude: I think some desert running would be fun as hell!

·
Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I'm in Draper, down for some trails or whatever.
I work in Draper! If you take the Bangerter exit I'm right past the Wallgreens on the right hand side... Auto Owners Insurance. Shoot me a PM with your # and I would be down for some trails... My girlfriend lives in Alpine so I have been up there but I am looking for some closer trails...

·
Registered
50 Posts
Nice to see some Utah titans! You see them all the time but not a lot of action on the forums. I'm out in Grantsville about 45 min. West of SLC. We got quite a few trails out my way in the west desert. Hit me up if your ever interested.

·
Registered
103 Posts