Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
215 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
For those of you who know, I have been a salesman at a Nissan dealer for quite some time now. Today is my last day at this dealership, I have decided to sell Chebby's since I am in the middle of "Big 3" country. I still stand firm that Nissan offers a much better product, but I have to follow the paychecks... I will still be able to help you find vehicles, it might just take a little bit longer, since I will have to make a few phone calls to get it done. So if you need anything, just let me know, however, have a little patience, because I will have to wait for the info now myself. Maybe one day the idiots in Michigan will get off their Union horse, and I will be able to return to Nissan... Wish me luck!

·
Registered
2,146 Posts
R U sure folks are really still buying alot of Chebbys? Around here USED to be Chevy country - but now the Toyota and Nissan dealers are the hopping places for sales. They just can't keep some of the high gas milage vehicles in stock - but the chevy lots (and Ford lots) are full with big discount signs on everything (except Corvettes)

·
Registered
215 Posts
Discussion Starter #4