Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys first time titan owner here. I just wanted to introduce myself and tell everyone out there im really looking forward to chatting with you guys. a little about myself im a mechanic in the army, 23 years old and i live in southern AZ.
although im a first time titan owner, nissan is no new brand to me i had a 2006 frontier KC 4x4 with a 2 inch BL and the 5 inch calimini suspension lift. plan to do something similar just on a larger platform.

·
Registered
1,266 Posts
welcome dude and thanks for your service to our country!!!!

·
Premium Member
2,335 Posts
Welcome to TT enjoy your new Titan.

·
Registered
7,353 Posts
welcome brutha.....

·
Registered
384 Posts
Hope your Enjoying the Huachuca Winter! I've been stationed there since 04...but i spend more time over HERE than there...

·
Registered
1,433 Posts
Welcome and enjoy.

Thank You for your service.

·
Registered
266 Posts
Welcome to Titan Talk man!!

·
Registered
43 Posts
hello guys

Im also new here im Hilary Austin. I was gonna create a new thread but I saw this one so I guess I will reply in here rather than creating a new duplicate and same introduction thread.

·
Registered
1,433 Posts
hello guys

Im also new here im Hilary Austin. I was gonna create a new thread but I saw this one so I guess I will reply in here rather than creating a new duplicate and same introduction thread.
Welcome and enjoy, also

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
Thank you guys for the warm welcome. Its been a long time coming, I have wanted a titan for quite some time. I got rid of my of my H3 for it.

·
Premium Member
58,286 Posts
Hello to both of you. You're gonna love those trucks!

·
Registered
3,324 Posts
Thank you guys for the warm welcome. Its been a long time coming, I have wanted a titan for quite some time. I got rid of my of my H3 for it.