Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey there Titan comunity! Newbie here, just picked up a 2008 titan base model and i love it!! No bells and whistles... Yet!! :thumbsup:

Erik S

·
Premium Member
58,289 Posts
Hey there Titan comunity! Newbie here, just picked up a 2008 titan base model and i love it!! No bells and whistles... Yet!! :thumbsup:

Erik S
The mob bug has already bitten you. :jester:

Congrats on your new truck. You're gonna love it.

·
Premium Member
2,335 Posts
Welcome to TT, get the checkbook out for the mods.

·
Registered
1,511 Posts
welcome and any mods needed let us know..

·
Registered
7,353 Posts
welcome welcome

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Thanks to all!! Yes, it usualy works that way. Dang "mod bug"! Wife will be on my butt before too long.. :p

·
Registered
451 Posts
Diy ftw! Lol

·
Registered
1,614 Posts
Nice man welcome!!!

·
Registered
490 Posts
Congrats and Welcome

·
Registered
1,718 Posts
Congrats and welcome from a fellow D-Town member! Not much Dallas activity sad to say, but I hang with a crowd of general Nissan/Infiniti enthusiasts that appreciate the Titan, so if you ever wanna come out, hit me up. I hang with the local G35 group every Wednesday night in Addison (cause I used to own one primarily).

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter #12

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
Congrats and welcome from a fellow D-Town member! Not much Dallas activity sad to say, but I hang with a crowd of general Nissan/Infiniti enthusiasts that appreciate the Titan, so if you ever wanna come out, hit me up. I hang with the local G35 group every Wednesday night in Addison (cause I used to own one primarily).
Cool man! Ya addison is a abit far for this thirsty beast! lol. maybe one night we can go check it out. We live in arlington... My wifes cousin has a really nice titan, maybe i can get him out one day.. Get something started!!!

·
Registered
451 Posts