Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anybody have the factory seat covers? Any comments or pics?

·
Registered
19 Posts
Seat Covers

Medium grey inserts (center area) with black trim. Tempted to go camo like my FJ40 but the Titan is so damn nice and clean lookin' I couldn't bring myself to do it.

Thought about going with Light Grey/Dark Grey but their Dark Grey swatch in the showroom just wasn't working for me (I'm a graphic designer so I take this stuff way too seriously). Got the black trim to minimize dirt from climbing in but not sure about it.

Hope it looks ok. Will know tomorrow.

·
Registered
278 Posts
surfnturf said:
Medium grey inserts (center area) with black trim. Tempted to go camo like my FJ40 but the Titan is so damn nice and clean lookin' I couldn't bring myself to do it.

Thought about going with Light Grey/Dark Grey but their Dark Grey swatch in the showroom just wasn't working for me (I'm a graphic designer so I take this stuff way too seriously). Got the black trim to minimize dirt from climbing in but not sure about it.

Post pics I am interested in putting in seatcovers for extra protection on my cloth interior. :coolsmile

·
Registered
382 Posts
surfnturf said:

Yeah that color combo is what i was thinking of going with. Im a animation student and run a webdesign and graphic design studio so I completely understand about what you mean, when i comes to that stuff im extremly particular in making sure everthing fits nicely colorwise. If not it will bother me so much and eventually have ti changed.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Seat Covers

For the photos check out the "Seat Covers" thread:

http://www.titantalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=9614

Posted up the shots there and didn't want to junk up the server by putting up the same images twice.