Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
514 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone interested in creating TitanTalk.com decals for our trucks? Or license plate frames, or other things like this? (t-shirts?)

I was looking at my truck and right above the sliding rear window is a nice open spot that a TitanTalk.com sticker would look good on. :)

·
Registered
85 Posts
bvstone1 said:
Anyone interested in creating TitanTalk.com decals for our trucks? Or license plate frames, or other things like this? (t-shirts?)

I was looking at my truck and right above the sliding rear window is a nice open spot that a TitanTalk.com sticker would look good on. :)
Maybe hats/t-shirts on me, but NOTHING sticky goes on my Titan! :gunz:

·
Registered
382 Posts
Im a graphic designer and animator, id be willing to create some if I got the ok from ekool (time issue). There is also some other designers on the board that i think maybe into it.

We talked about this awhile ago but we didnt get it going with ekool, once we do that then we can understand what it takes. I ahve no problem coming up with some stuff for ya guys to vote on but we need to understand that the members need to chip some cash out to get them made we cant expect ekool to do it out of pocket. But it is a great idea and id love to display this board proudly (well when i pickup my titan).

·
Registered
33 Posts
Count me in.

I'd be willing to go in on a sticker. Of course that is depending on the cost. I'm not looking for a $50 sticker in my window.

thanks

·
Registered
473 Posts
We also discussed a magnetic decal. We are almost getting enough members, now a decision needs to be made as to what to make.

The costs should be covered by members, not by the site owner. He also should get his for free as at least a thank you!

·
Registered
278 Posts
We use Cafe Press on www.is300.net it is great no inventory they handle all the financial transactions and the quality of the shirts and other items is really good.