Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all! Looking at joining the crew and being the odd guy out at my plant but I'm a fan of the pro 4x. Would anyone be willing to share their discount?!

·
Registered
2017 texas titan 4x4
613 Posts
they have so many discounts already, you will save tons of money. for a first post, you came out with an odd one. which truck are you looking at?

·
Registered
109 Posts
I got $500.00 X-Military, $500.00 College Grad., 10k savings from dealer/Nissan and 0% financing. 2020 PRO4X
I think I could have got another 2k from Nissan but I went with the 0% financing instead.

·
Registered
2017 texas titan 4x4
613 Posts
Sweet.

All the tundra owners at your work will be mad when they find out your gas mileage versus theirs. And how much more truck you get for the cost and it's another Japanese company that has been in business and in america as long as toyota has.

·
Registered
2017 texas titan 4x4
613 Posts
On the highway, I get 17+ in a 4x4 crew cab and my buddies two wheel drive cc tundra gets 12-13. When he saw how loaded my truck is and found out the price versus his sr5 "trd sport" he was really bummed out.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I like the look and features. But dealerships dont seem willing to negotiate a whole lot. Thats why i was looking for a discount after a salesman brought it up!

·
Registered
2017 texas titan 4x4
613 Posts
That's weird.