Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
3,184 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
This is my first attempt at putting together a video, was a pain in da' *** but came out nice i think, when it was finished it was like 74mb, but streetfire is hosting all of it flawlessly, downloads fast too :) lol
here ya go
:p
by the way was ****ty track prep best 60' was a 2.025 when i usually get low 1.9's, damn i need to get my *** to hrp since every track i race at uphere is too cheap to put down vht.. just about every car was laying down like 5 ft of rubber uypon launching, some of the bigger cars when into a smokeshow frenzy,lol
http://videos.streetfire.net/video/6b0530dc-b34b-4c0f-9db0-996d00d5a4d8.htm

If you don't like music during videos click this one:
http://videos.streetfire.net/video/53bd2066-e16e-496c-b2a2-996e003f5154.htm

·
Registered
319 Posts
Nice video...what kind of times do you run with the juice?

·
Registered
3,184 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
well looking at my last time slips from may 20th in similar conditions in the 1/8th mile on nitrous it was 1.99 60' 8.7 to 8.8 1/8th et. and 78.6 trap speed in the 1/8th the 1/4 mile time is in sig..

·
Registered
3,184 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
yea he redlighted and i still beat him by i think 2/100ths of a second..

i wanted to race some hemi's yesterday but they where all scared and dint want to be put to shame, they where all running in the 9.8 to 10.2 region.. asked 5 diffrent guys they all declined,lol so i did the next best thing, raced sumthing i knew i would lose to, lol the lightnig, wouldave been a close race had i used nitrous and not did a ****ty R/T

·
Registered
478 Posts
I would have run you if I was there, would have been fun. Last time I went to the track I was pulling 9.6's with just superchips and exhaust. Since then I had gotten an intake, reworked my exhaust and gotten a limited slip. These times are at 2200ft so we would probably be a good race.