Nissan Titan Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
3,184 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
This is my first attempt at putting together a video, was a pain in da' *** but came out nice i think, when it was finished it was like 74mb, but streetfire is hosting all of it flawlessly, downloads fast too :) lol
here ya go
:p
by the way was ****ty track prep best 60' was a 2.025 when i usually get low 1.9's, damn i need to get my *** to hrp since every track i race at uphere is too cheap to put down vht.. just about every car was laying down like 5 ft of rubber uypon launching, some of the bigger cars when into a smokeshow frenzy,lol
http://videos.streetfire.net/video/6b0530dc-b34b-4c0f-9db0-996d00d5a4d8.htm

If you don't like music during videos click this one:
http://videos.streetfire.net/video/53bd2066-e16e-496c-b2a2-996e003f5154.htm

·
Registered
66 Posts
Sick Vid Toomany... What Has Been Your Best Upgrade Yet As Far As Mods Go?

·
Registered
1,336 Posts
What would have happened against the lightning if you were spraying? Cool vid by the way.

·
Registered
805 Posts
thanks for sharing.
but at ur second race the vid got stuck buffering... :(

anywaz, good job and thanks for the effort.

·
Registered
66 Posts
phugoid said:
thanks for sharing.
but at ur second race the vid got stuck buffering... :(

anywaz, good job and thanks for the effort.

worked fine for me...??? maybe its your computer :jester:

·
Registered
3,184 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
JnasTy0085 said:
Sick Vid Toomany... What Has Been Your Best Upgrade Yet As Far As Mods Go?
best mod so far would be a toss up between trutrac lsd and uprev ecu tune, both have the definate wow factor afterwards..

·
Registered
3,184 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
titanmike said:
What would have happened against the lightning if you were spraying? Cool vid by the way.